Contacts

STATE AGENCY FOR REFUGEES WITH THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

1233 Sofia; Serdika District; 114-B, Maria Luiza Blvd. 

e-mail: sar@saref.government.bg 
web: http://www.aref.government.bg

 

Chairperson: Petya Parvanova, (+3592) 80 80 901, fax: 02/955 99 05

Vice-chairman: Daniel Indzhiev,
(+3592) 80 80 905

Vice-chairman: Liliana Stankova,
(+3592) 80 80 902

Galina.Panayotova, Public Relations

(+3592) 80 80 926 
e-mail: Galina.Panayotova@saref.government.bg

 

Directorate “International Affairs”
Ivan Milanov, Director: (+3592) 80 80 907
e-mail:Ivan.Milanov@saref.government.bg

Directorate “Quality of the Asylum Procedure”
Dimitar Kirov, Director: (+3592) 80 80 962
e-mail:Dimitar.Kirov@saref.government.bg 

Directorate “Administrative-Legal services and Human Resources”
Lachezar Elenkov, Director: (+3592) 80 80 908
e-mail:Lachezar.Elenkov@saref.government.bg

Directorate Directorate “Financial and accounting services”
 

Directorate “Social affairs and adaptation”
Yanita Manolova, Director: (+3592) 80 80 960
e-mail: Yanita.Manolova@saref.government.bg

Directorate “Property Management and Public Procurement”
Lilia Ivanova, Director(+3592) 80 80 904
e-mail: Lilia.Ivanova@saref.government.bg

 

TERRITORIAL UNITS OF THE STATE AGENCY FOR REFUGEES

Registration and reception Center in the capital of Sofia
1618 Sofia; Ovcha Kupel residential district, 21-A Montevideo Str. 

Registration and reception center in the village of Banya
8914 Banya village, Nova Zagora Municipality, 17 Mineralni bani Region
Director: Dimitar Zahariev, (+359457) 62677: 65715; e-mail:Dimitar.Zahariev@saref.government.bg


Registration and reception center - Harmanli
6450 Harmanli, "Druzhba" № 23
Director: Slavcho Yanev,: 0879444673
e-mail:Slavcho.Yanev@saref.government.bg



Transit Center in the village of Pastrogor
6519 Pastrogor village, Svilengrad Municipality
Director:Spasimir Petrov, (+359 37705)215;
e-mail:Spasimir.Petrov@saref.government.bg