Contacts

STATE AGENCY FOR REFUGEES WITH THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

 

1233 Sofia; Serdika District; 114-B, Maria Luiza Blvd.

e-mail: sar@saref.government.bg 

 

Chairperson: Petya Parvanova, (+3592) 80 80 901, fax: 02/955 99 05

 

Chief Secretary: Lachezar Elenkov,
(+3592) 80 80 908

 

Deputy Chairperson: Daniel Indzhiev,
(+3592) 80 80 905

 

Deputy Chairperson: Liliana Stankova-Proytcheva,
(+3592) 80 80 902

 

Vanya Panayotova, Financial Controller

(+3592) 80 80 926

e-mail: Vanya.Panayotova@saref.government.bg

 

Kalina Yotova, Public Relations

(+3592) 80 80 926 
e-mail: 
Kalina.Yotova@saref.government.bg

 

Directorate “International Affairs”
Ivan Milanov, Director: (+3592) 80 80 907
e-mail:
Ivan.Milanov@saref.government.bg

 

Directorate “Quality of the Asylum Procedure”
Dimitar Kirov, Director: (+3592) 80 80 962
e-mail:
Dimitar.Kirov@saref.government.bg

 

Directorate “Social affairs and adaptation”

Director: (+3592) 80 80 960

 

Directorate “Administrative-Legal services and Human Resources”

Goryana TodevaDirector: (+3592) 80 80 906
e-mail: 
Goryana.Todeva@saref.government.bg

 

Directorate “Property Management and Public Procurement”
Margreta Atanasova-Teneva Director: (+3592) 80 80 909
e-mail: Margreta.Atanasova@saref.government.bg

 

Directorate Directorate “Financial and accounting services”

Slava ZaharievaDirector: (+3592) 80 80 910
e-mail: Slava.Zaharieva@saref.government.bg 
 

 

TERRITORIAL UNITS OF THE STATE AGENCY FOR REFUGEES
 

Registration and reception Center in the capital of Sofia
1618 Sofia; Ovcha Kupel residential district, 21-A Montevideo Str.

Director: Plamen Penov (+3592) 80 80 986 
e-mail: 
Plamen.Penov@saref.government.bg

 

Registration and reception center in the village of Banya
8914 Banya village, Nova Zagora Municipality, 17 Mineralni bani Region
Director: Dimitar Zahariev, (+359457) 62677: 65715;

e-mail:Dimitar.Zahariev@saref.government.bg

Registration and reception center - Harmanli
6450 Harmanli, "Druzhba" № 23
Director: Slavcho Yanev,
 (+359) 0879444673
e-mail:
Slavcho.Yanev@saref.government.bg

Transit Center in the village of Pastrogor
6519 Pastrogor village, Svilengrad Municipality
Director:Spasimir Petrov, (+359 37705)215;
e-mail:
Spasimir.Petrov@saref.government.bg